Call Us: 719-602-0485


Customer Reviews

NEW ship label JPEG copy

Estes Park Kief Box Jan, 02, 2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is ONE AWESOME Kief Box, I can get a whole Once in it. Im crazy about your Screen Cradle with the Metal screen. This is the best Kief Box I have every found in a store or Internet. I showed to my buddy who owns a head shop here in Dallas, He loved it and will be calling you. Top Class Service, Top Class Product with very fast shipping. Thank You from Dallas.

Ryan Mitchell

dallas Texas


Gold Camp Rolling Tray Sep 26, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Nice product. Prompt delivery. Love the wood pattern

Larry Patchett Salt Lake UT


Braodmoor Stash Box Sep 13, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a beautiful Stash Box, I love the Lock on it and the way everything fits in it

Chris, Houston TX


Gold Camp Rolling Tray Aug 30, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

this is a great product. attractive and functional it makes having to quickly tidy up hassle free. i do wish the top opened up all the way so i'd have the option of using the lid as another tray and i'm not a fan of the hinges but those things are so minor that they don't really matter. i would and will definitely purchase from y'all again. thanks! I love the fact that this is reclaimed wood an this is from my home state. Only Colorado, YES, I'm stopping by your store next time I'm in Colorado Springs for Christmas shopping.

Tracy,  Arvada, CO


​South Park-Dab Tray July 16, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I bought the South Park Dab Tray this week. Purchased it Monday and Received it by the weekend. I love the product as it is nice and smooth, the Dab mat fits perfect and I love the Dab tool Perfect size. Thanks for the fast shipping.

Wanda, Dallas Tx


Fathers Day Gift The Gold Camp - June 18, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hi there, I’m the happy recipient of one of your Gold Camping Rolling Trays for Father’s day and I really like it. I found it to be very useful on our latest camping trip, I liked the way I was able to contain everything in one place and it allowed me a “clean” work surface. Also the fact that it was a “rescued/recycled” piece of wood was a plus.
Thanks again

Bob Dore


Gold Camp Rolling Tray - June 10, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I just wanted to say thank you for the Awesome Product. I ordered the Gold Camp for my Brother's Birthday and he loved it..

He brought it over for a party we had last night and everybody at the party wants one. So your going to get a lot of new customers real quick. Also thank you for the quick shipping, I was holding my breath that ir would get here in time

Jan, San Fran, CA


Back Packer & Durango Beetle Kill Pine - May 25, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I couldn't make up my mind between the Back Packer and the Med Pack so I ordered both of them. The owner was great in helping me make a choice and even gave me a 10% discount for a multi-order. GREAT customer service, Awesom products with fast shipping.

Mark, Portland OR


Durango, Colorado Aspen - May 21, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks for the fast shipping I ordered the stash box on Monday and received it by Friday and thats to Canada. I'm enjoying the box as it keeps my pipe and vap pen all together. I think you should offer a design variation though, have 3 stash cans instead of 2.

Tim, Toronto Canada


Back Packer Glass Pipe, Colorado Beetle Kill - May 17, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I love my Back Packer stash box and my favorite glass pipe fits perfect in it. I'm taking it with us on a river rafting trip next week, this will keep all my goodies in one place. Thank you for the suggestion in the 1-oz stash can upgrade.

Chad, Cleveland OH


The Broadmoor, Colorado Beetle Kill Pine - May 14, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OMG, this wood is like nothing I have seen in England. The mixture of the Blue and Gray tones with the beautiful wood grain and knots makes this box very special. Thank you for the fast shipping across the pond. I have taken this box to show my chap in South Port and he is looking in buying several to sell over here. Beautiful box, Fast shipping to England.

Cheers, Bradley Liverpool Eng UK


Vaporizer Pen Kit, Beetle Kill Pine - May 11, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I purchased the Vaporizer Pen kit, The price for the Atmos Pen and Box is Amazing a steal. My buddy cant belive your selling the pen and box for this price. The Pen alone at the stores in my town are $149.00, I cant believe your selling this kit for $100.00, well done and fast shipping.

TK, Boston Ma


The Gold Camp, Colorado Aspen - May 09, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I purchased a Gold Camp for my brothers Birthday, I truly appreciate your FAST shipping. I ordered this a week before his Birthday, it was shipped out the same day. The Aspen wood is Beautiful, I thought it would be a plain white wood product. i was amazed by the deep brown and green color tones in the wood. AWESOME product everybody who has seen it wants one and Ill be shopping with you again.

Gina, Anchorage Alaska


​​The Pikes Peak, Colorado Aspen - April 26, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★

I ordered the Pikes Peak last Tuesday and receive my purchase Saturday morn. The Green and purple color grains in this box is so awesome. Beautiful box and very fast shipping. But now I wish I had bought a Rolling Tray while they were on sale.

Brad, NY


​The Broadmoor Stash Box, Beetle Kill Pine - April 24, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beautiful wood Beautiful Stash Box

I received my Broadmoor Beetle Kill Pine stash Box last week. This box is more then what I expected. the pull out rolling tray

is so nice to have and all my pipes, papers and even my rollers fit in this box. I was afraid that my wife would not allow me to keep in the living room, she even agrees the beautiful wood goes so with the decore. Two of my friends who have seen it are going to order themselves one. WELL DONE this box is worth more then what you are charging.

Tom, Libral KS


Marijuana Rolling Tray, 10" X 12" "The Gold Camp" made out Colorado Aspen.. - April 23, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★
It's good nice wood... just a lil bigger then I thought but other than that it's great

Craig, Miami Fl


Durango-Med-Pack Beetle Kill Pine - April, 19, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Its Beautiful
I just received my Med Pack made out of the Beetle Kill Pine. I have never seen wood this beautiful, the knots in the wood are awesome and they way the highlight the box, wow. You do beautiful work and the quality is perfect. Thank you for the fast shipping as this is a gift for a special man in my life.

Vickie, Boise ID

Vaporizer Pen Kit Beetle Kill Pine Black  - April 15, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Beautiful Box and Love My Pen
I received my Vaporizer pen kit on Tues, im so happy with my purchase. I cant buy these pens in Nebraska so I was happy when I found your site. I visit Colorado every summer and drive through Colorado Springs every year. Im most defiantly stopping buy your shop

Cindy, Hastings Nb
Glass Pipe Box-ROCKY MOUNTAIN HIGH LEAF - April 07, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This box is perfect for my expensive Glass Pipe. I have dropped it several getting out of my car, this box protects my pipe now. I really like the engraving, all my friends want one.
Cliff, Little Rock Ark

ROLLING TRAY ASPEN  Square,  Deluxe Rolling Tray Aspen - March 29, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank You for fast shipping

I love my new Rolling Tray, I figured this would be a cheap thin piece of wood. The quality and colors in this tray is nothing I have seen before. I have been using a metal tray for so long, it is now in the trash.

Paul,  Panama City Fl

ROLLING TRAY ASPEN OVAL" Aspen - March 29, 2015

Thank you
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I bought the Oval Rolling Tray for my sisters Birthday gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood and

the finish was silky smooth. thank you for the fast shipping, I ordered it Monday and it was here by Thursday.

Christy Austin TX

Back Packer- PIPE BOX PLAIN 3" X 5" Glass Pipe Box - March 23, 2015

Great product
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This is Steve from Bamboos head shop in Seattle Washington. We ordered (30) Pipe and Vaporizer Pen Boxes for our store. All but 5 of the Pipe Boxes sold with in 30 days. The Vap Pen Boxes are running a fast second to them. Your product is very Popular here and we will be ordering a lot more of your products soon.

Steve,  Bamboos Head Shop. Seattle, Washington

ROLLING TRAY 10" X 12" Deluxe BEETLE KILL PINE - March 19, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I just got my order last night, LOVE it and the wood in this product is like nothing I have ever seen its BEAUTIFUL. Thanks for the quick shipping

Kimmy, Greenbay Wis

Rolling Tray, Gold Camp, Beetle Kill Pine - March 17, 2015

★ ★ ★

I ordered the Gold Camp Rolling Tray, I was very disappointed when I opened my tray it had been damaged during shipping.

I contacted the store and they rushed my another Rolling Tray Over night which was very nice. Great customer service

but I gave them 3 stars due to not shipping in a better protective box. But they did not have to over night my replacement

tray either. So I give them 5 stars for Customer service.

Reg, Chicago Il


​ Reviewed by Michellenb08 - March 12, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Marijuana Stash Box, Beetle Kill Pine, Med-Pack, Stash Box, Plain. 6" X 7" Air Tight STASH BOX has plenty storage.
Love it! So convienient in size. Perfect for stashing everything and holds tightly

​Michelle Billings MT

Reviewed by Kimberly Arriaga - March 02, 2015
Marijuana Rolling Tray, Beetle Kill Pine 7" X 10" Square, Rolling Tray, perfect for those who like to Roll

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Rolling tray is beautiful and it was shipped super fast.
Thank you for the Fast shipping

​Kimberly, Atlanta GA


ROLLING TRAY ASPEN 10" X 12" Deluxe Rolling Tray Aspen - February 20, 2015
THANK YOU so much for the FAST SHIPPING 🙂
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I ordered the product and asked that it be shipped in time for Valentine's Day. They made sure it was delivered in plenty of time even though I ordered 5 days before Valentine's Day. When I received the rolling tray it was in perfect condition. I would definitely buy from them again!

Ausha Las Vegas NV


Reviewed by Cooper D'ville  - February 12, 2015
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Marijuana Stash Box, The Med-Pack, Stash Box, Plain. 6" X 7" Air Tight STASH BOX

2nd most valuable box I own.

Miami Fl

Marijuana Rolling Tray, 8" X 12" Rolling Tray made out Colorado Aspen

Reviewed by kellyanne951  - February 4, 2015

★ ★ ★ ★
Marijuana Rolling Tray, 8" X 12" Rolling Tray made out Colorado Aspen. This Tray has plenty of upper storage for papers and roller.I bought my boyfriend this rolling tray for christmas and he absolutely loves it! The wood is beautiful and the finish is nice and smooth. Also, the upper storage on the tray is perfect for holding his lighter and rolling papers.

Kelly Oklahoma City

Reviewed by nick fioresi - February 3, 2015
Marijuana Rolling Tray, 12" X 8" Square, Rolling Tray, perfect for those who like to Roll
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Looks great, feels great, smells great, works great. Perfect size. Extremely quick shipping. Thanks again.

Nick, Dallas TX


Reviewed by William Thornton - January 26, 2015
Marijuana Rolling Tray, 12" X 8" Square, Rolling Tray, perfect for those who like to Roll
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Good quality, craftsmanship, and sales.

Billy, Boston Ma

Reviewed by feliciarsamuels - January 8, 2015
Marijuana Rolling Tray, 8" X 12" Oval Rolling Tray. This Beautiful Trays is made out of Solid Colorado Aspen

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I especially loved the holiday-themed address label that came on the package. Product exactly how described, beautiful wooden piece, works great for all your rollin' needs! Speedy delivery, all good.
Felicia, Modesto CA